Finding an Engineer related Job in Taiwan

Moderator: John

Postby 57.Christ » 01 May 2012, 15:47

Hello everyone :)

As I mention in the title, is there any website or search-engine-thing to find an Engineer-related job in Taiwan? I've searched through some website, but most of them either provides job for teaching, or for marketing, accounting, etc.. I'm having a bit difficulties in finding a job in the engineering field..

I'm a mechanical engineer student who study for master degree ( M.Sc ) in Taiwan, and about to graduate.. I didn't have any job experience before, so, i can be considered as fresh graduates.. i can speak chinese, but only average..

Thank you so much for the information :)

PS: Sorry if there's already someone post the same topics. If there is, please guide me to the specific topics.. thanks alot :)
57.Christ
Ink Still Wet in Passport (shífēn xīnshǒu)

ORIGINAL POSTER

Re: Finding an Engineer related Job in Taiwan

Postby pilam99 » 01 May 2012, 19:32

Search and post your CV here:

http://www.104.com.tw/index.htm

Also look into a recruiter, these guys used to be the big one in TW?:

http://www.hrnetone.com/
Forumosan avatar
pilam99
Shoe-wielding Legislator (huīwǔ xiézi de lìfǎ wěiyuán)

1 Recommends(s)
1 Recognized(s)

Postby 57.Christ » 02 May 2012, 10:35

pilam99 wrote:Search and post your CV here:

http://www.104.com.tw/index.htm

Also look into a recruiter, these guys used to be the big one in TW?:

http://www.hrnetone.com/

thanks for the website.. :)

I've already been in the 104.com, but finding it abit hard to search for job, since it's all in chinese :(

any other websites?

thanks alot
57.Christ

ORIGINAL POSTER

Postby PigBloodCake » 02 May 2012, 10:40

57.Christ wrote: since it's all in chinese :(

And you're about to graduate from a TAIWAN university? :eek: :eh: :s
Life is a bitch and death is her sister.

I got a fever and the only prescription is more cowbell.
PigBloodCake
Sidewalk Geomancer (lù biān suàn mìng tān)